County councillors

The County Council has 78 elected Councillors. Each Councillor represents one of the 76 divisions in Hampshire. There are five divisions in Hart district. 

Councillors act locally to represent, promote and support the interests of their electoral division and its community and to represent the County Council.

If you want to find out who your County Councillor is, visit Hampshire County Council