Closed churchyards

Closed churchyards

We look after four closed churchyards in the district. These are:

  • Saint Peter’s, Yateley
  • Saint Mary’s, Ewshot,
  • Saint Mary’s, Eversley
  • All Saints, Crondall

You won't be able to arrange a burial in one of these churchyards.

Our closed churchyards protocol gives more information about how we maintain them.

Contact us