ELECTIONS: Statements of persons nominated 2019

Below you can find information regarding persons nominated for the Local (District and Parish) Elections due to be held on Thursday 2 May 2019.

Parish elections include:

Blackwater & Hawley Town Council – Blackwater Ward, Blackwater & Hawley Town Council - Hawley & Minley ward, Bramshill Parish, Eversley Parish, Hartley Wintney Parish Council – Elvetham ward,  Hartley Wintney Parish Council - Hartley Wintney ward, Heckfield Parish, Hook Parish, Mattingley Parish, Odiham Parish Council - North Warnborough ward, Odiham Parish Council – Odiham ward, Odiham Parish Council - R A F Station ward, Rotherwick Parish, Winchfield Parish, Yateley Town Council - Darby Green & Potley Hill ward, Yateley Town Council - Frogmore Ward ward, Yateley Town Council - Tudor & Vigo ward, Yateley Town Council - Yateley Green ward, Yateley Town Council - Yateley North ward, Yateley Town Council - Yateley Village ward

For more general information regarding elections, please see our Elections webpage.

Share this page