DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Blackwater and Minley Town Council

Election of Councillors for Hawley and Minley on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Daryl Phillips, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BURTON John Peter Simon	The Conservative Party Candidate	292
HUNT Terence Edward Commonly known as HUNT Terry	Liberal Democrat	564 Elected
KHEPAR Parambir Commonly known as KHEPAR Daisy	Liberal Democrat	462 Elected
LISTER David Hugh Commonly known as LISTER Dave	Liberal Democrat	566 Elected
MONKS Patricia Commonly known as MONKS Trish	Liberal Democrat	517 Elected
USHER Sara Leigh	Liberal Democrat	555 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The n	umber of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	2
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	2

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 2827 Ballot Papers Issued: 827 Turnout: 29.25%

And I do hereby declare that, Terence Edward Hunt, Parambir Khepar, David Hugh Lister, Patricia Monks, Sara Leigh Usher are duly elected.

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Yateley Town Council

Election of Councillors for Tudor and Vigo

on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Daryl Phillips, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BARNES Christopher David Commonly known as BARNES Chris	The Conservative Party Candidate	353
GRIFFIN Mark William	Liberal Democrat	691 Elected
SPENCER Anthony Edward Commonly known as SPENCER Tony	Liberal Democrat	698 Elected
STILL Joyce Edna	Labour Party	208
VERNON Mark Joseph	Liberal Democrat	697 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The r	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	14
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	14

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 3163 Ballot Papers Issued: 1115 Turnout: 35.25%

And I do hereby declare that Mark William Griffin, Anthony Edward Spencer, Mark Joseph Vernon are duly elected.

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Yateley Town Council

Election of Councillors for Yateley Green

on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Daryl Phillips, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CRISP Gerald Ian Forbes Commonly known as CRISP Gerry	Liberal Democrat	795 Elected
FALLON Fay June Commonly known as FALLON Fae	Liberal Democrat	740 Elected
MARTIN Richard David	The Conservative Party Candidate	336
PHELPS-JONES Pamela Gaye Commonly known as PHELPS-JONES Pam	Liberal Democrat	803 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	12
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	12

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 3492 Ballot Papers Issued: 1132 Turnout: 32.42%

And I do hereby declare that, Gerald Ian Forbes Crisp, Fay June Fallon, Pamela Gaye Phelps-Jones are duly elected.