DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Election of Parish Councillors for

Dogmersfield Parish Council on Thursday 6 May 2021

I, Daryl Phillips, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Numb Vot	
CHISNALL, Graham		99	Elected
CLARK, Alastair John		47	
FILLIS, Anne		108	Elected
LEACH, Graham Richard		103	Elected
MILES, Sarah		107	Elected
MOLLOY, Robert Lindsay		113	Elected
WHITE, Brian Peter		37	

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	1
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	1
	Total	2

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 255 Ballot Papers Issued: 150 Turnout: 58.82%

And I do hereby declare that, Graham Chisnall, Anne Fillis, Graham Richard Leach, Sarah Miles, Robert Lindsay Molloy are duly elected.

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Election of Parish Councillors for

Ewshot Parish Council on Thursday 6 May 2021

I, Daryl Phillips, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BREDIN, Gary Kenneth		254 Elected
JENNINGS, Eleanor Mary		255 Elected
MORGAN-JONES, David John	Independent	103
ROOK, Deirdre Anne		178 Elected
TURNER, Carl John		210 Elected
WELLS, Timothy Adrian	Independent	121 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	7
	Total	7

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 816 Ballot Papers Issued: 350 Turnout: 42.89%

And I do hereby declare that, Gary Kenneth Bredin, Eleanor Mary Jennings, Deirdre Anne Rook, Carl John Turner, Timothy Adrian Wells are duly elected.

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Yateley Town Council

Election of a Councillor for

Yateley Green Ward on Thursday 6 May 2021

I, Daryl Phillips, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
DICKENS, Shawn Andrew	The Conservative Party Candidate	563
FALLON, Fay June	Liberal Democrat	894 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	13
	Total	15

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 3433 Ballot Papers Issued: 1472 Turnout: 42.88%

And I do hereby declare that, Fay June Fallon is duly elected.