Elected Representatives

Members of Parliament

Aldershot Constituency:
Leo Docherty MP
Constituency Office: 01252 377567
Parliamentary Office: 0207 219 1833

North East Hampshire Constituency:
Ranil Jayawardena MP
Constituency Office: 01256 702468
Parliamentary Office: 0207 219 3637

Police and Crime Commissioner 

The Police and Crime Commissioner serving Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Portsmouth and Southampton is Donna Jones.

Office of the Police Crime Commissioner for Hampshire
St George's Chambers, St George's Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 8AJ
01962 871595 (General Enquiries)
02380 479681 (Media Enquiries)
Email opcc@hampshire.pnn.police.uk